What Blogging on HuffPost Taught Me Regarding Goals and Dreams

Happy Friday:)

I hope that you are all doing great and excited about the upcoming weekend. I am definitely looking forward to catching some much needed rest and reflecting on the past weeks victories.

To cap off the week, please check out my latest article;What Blogging on HuffPost Taught Me Regarding Goals and Dreams. I hope this article will ignite a fire in you and challenge you all to chase after your dreams.

What Blogging on HuffPost Taught Me Regarding Goals and Dreams

Have a blessed weekend and keep your eyes on the prize!

Yvonne

2 thoughts on “What Blogging on HuffPost Taught Me Regarding Goals and Dreams

  1. Mrs. Flirty Foodie October 27, 2015 / 3:07 pm

    Hi Yvonne, Many thanks for this post. I currently feel like I am at a crossroad in my life, about when and how I will follow my dreams. I love what you said, if it has been done then it can be done again.

    Like

    • Yvonne Kariba October 28, 2015 / 10:46 am

      I am glad my article resonated with you. Don’t allow fears or insecurities keep you from chasing your dreams. It’s easy to become overwhelmed with thoughts of all the things one has to do and feel like you don’t have what it takes to make things happen. If it has been done, it definitely can be done! Don’t give up.

      Like

Leave a Reply

